Site

Search results

  1. Yolonda Bradshaw

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/yolonda-bradshaw

    Yolonda Bradshaw Graduate Research Associate MS Student bradshaw.173@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences ... Building Columbus OH Yolonda is a graduate research associate, as well as a former Graduate Enrichment ...

  2. Zach England

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/zach-england

    Zach England Graduate Research Associate MS Student england.143@osu.edu ...

  3. Tinuola Olorunsogbon

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/tinuola-olorunsogbon

    Tinuola Olorunsogbon Graduate Research Associate Ph.D. Student olorunsogbon.1@osu.edu ...

  4. Kelly Mitchell

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kelly-mitchell

    Kelly Mitchell Research Associate Ph.D. Student mitchell.1478@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building ...

  5. Benjamin Duran

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/benjamin-duran

    Benjamin Duran Graduate Research Associate, Ph.D. duran.83@osu.edu 518-868-7473 321 Plumb Hall ...

  6. Nicole Lorig

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-lorig

    Nicole Lorig Graduate Research Associate MS Student lorig.2@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building ...

  7. Jade Werner

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/jade-werner

    Jade Werner Graduate Teaching Associate MS Student werner.158@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building ...

  8. Allie Schroeder

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/allie-schroeder

    Allie Schroeder Graduate Research Associate MS Student schroeder.725@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences ...

  9. Jake Parkinson

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/jake-parkinson

    Jake Parkinson Graduate Research Associate MS Student parkinson.78@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences ...

  10. April Frye

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/april-frye

    April Frye Graduate Research Associate MS Student frye.1062@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building ...

Pages